Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Medford Place

5 rating

They are really friendly and I got a decent haircut.

4 rating

Good service, quick and friendly

1 rating

They should change the name to sheep clips. They refused to serve me because I would not wear a mask. Do your research! The masks that you all are wearing are completely ineffective in preventing the spread of covid. SHEEP!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Anish M. | June 14, 2020 Google

" They are really friendly and I got a decent haircut."

4
Anthony W. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Good service, quick and friendly"

1
Anson S. | May 19, 2020 Google

" They should change the name to sheep clips. They refused to serve me because I would not wear a mas"

1
William M. | May 10, 2020 Google

" Checked in online, 3 hours ahead of time. Watched the wait time all day. Drove 25 minutes to store "

5
Ming C. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Great service but need to call in ahead of time always busy"

1
Billy L. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I came during store hours, 4:45 on a saturday, but they were closed. Times are printed on their door"

5
Pamela S. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Very fast, very friendly. Got us in and out with exactly what we wanted."

4
James S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"I got a good cut. Love the hot towel."

3
Chris B. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very friendly. The wait was much longer than anticipated or that the application they us"

4
Wayne P. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Absolute proffessiomals"