Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Medford Place

1 rating

I came during store hours, 4:45 on a saturday, but they were closed. Times are printed on their door even...

5 rating

Very fast, very friendly. Got us in and out with exactly what we wanted.

4 rating

I got a good cut. Love the hot towel.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Billy L. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I came during store hours, 4:45 on a saturday, but they were closed. Times are printed on their door"

5
Pamela S. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Very fast, very friendly. Got us in and out with exactly what we wanted."

4
James S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"I got a good cut. Love the hot towel."

3
Chris B. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very friendly. The wait was much longer than anticipated or that the application they us"

4
Wayne P. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Absolute proffessiomals"

5
Mina D. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Quick fast cuts with online check in"

5
Warren D. | October 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/sAzdx_ZoA2nbytTroYCvzQ?hrid=t41k9ZhB1qguLKcMg385OQ"

1
Staci R. | September 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/sAzdx_ZoA2nbytTroYCvzQ?hrid=_fk3oJkwf3go7W-6aAf5WQ"

1
Sa A. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I've had terrible experiences in this location, the hairdressers were so rude and Even though I show"

5
Jon T. | May 30, 2019 Google

"My first time at any Sports Clips was an unexpectedly great experience. I had the MVP which is reall"